4 十二月 - 6 十二月 2018 广州, 中国

参加2018年中国国际涂料展览会,了解更多关于弹性冷却屋顶涂料、油漆、印刷油墨、皮革、汽车等领域的 Expancel 微球。 2018年中国国际涂料展览会在涂料和印刷油墨领域提供广泛的产品和服务。 中国国际涂料展览会还为行业参与者提供了利用最新市场趋势进行更新并扩展其网络的机会。

2018年中国国际涂料展览会的展品范围包括用于生产涂料、印刷油墨和粘合剂、粉末涂料、UV / EB 技术和产品、测试和测量设备、环保解决方案等的原材料、技术、机械和设备。

2016年的中国国际涂料展览会 共有来自84个国家或地区的30,852名专业观众。  共有来自32个国家/地区的1,070家参展商参展,总展出面积超过65,000平方米   

在2018年中国国际涂料展览会上,与我们探讨冷却屋顶涂料

作为 发泡剂轻质填料, Expancel 微球 可用于各种油漆和涂料应用, 例如 油漆印刷油墨皮革 汽车。 在 2018年 中国国际涂料展览会 上,我们的展位将展示 Expancel 微球 在这些领域中的应用 ,并重点突出 我们的弹性冷却屋顶涂料在温暖和阳光充足的气候中尤为重要,冷屋顶涂料中的 Expancel 微球可以将室内温度 降低高达15°C ,从而减少对耗能空调的需求。

通过填写以下表格, 在2018年的中国国际涂料展览会期间与我们预约会议,讨论弹性冷却屋顶涂料和其他油漆及涂料应用中的 Expancel 微球。

更多有关2018年中国国际涂料展览会 的信息,请访问活动网站。

我们期待在广州见到您!

Tuesday 4 十二月 - Thursday 6 十二月 2018

    • 中国进出口商品交易会展馆
    • 广州
    • 中国

预约会议

我们将按照我们的隐私声明处理此网页表单。

Expancel 微球在油漆和涂料中的一些应用领域

使用 Expancel 微球的相关案例

4 December - 6 December 2018 Guangzhou, China

Join us at ChinaCoat 2018 to learn more about Expancel Microspheres in elastomeric cool roof coatings, paint, printing inks, leather, automotive and more. At ChinaCoat 2018, the exhibition offers a wide range of products and services in the field of coatings and printing inks. ChinaCoat also provide industry players with the opportunities to update themselves with the latest market trends and expand their networks.

The scope of exhibits at ChinaCoat 2018 includes raw materials, technologies, machineries and installations for production of coatings, printing inks and adhesives, powder coatings, UV/EB technologies and products, test and measurement equipment, environmental protection solutions, etc.

The 2016 edition of ChinaCoat finished with a total of 30,852 trade visitors from 84 countries/regions.  A total of 1,070 exhibitors from 32 countries/regions exhibited on a gross exhibition area of over 65,000 sq.m.   

Talk to us about cool roof coatings at ChinaCoat 2018

As a blowing agent and lightweight fillerExpancel Microspheres can be used in a wide variety of paints and coatings applications, such as paint, printing inks, leather and automotive. In our booth at ChinaCoat 2018 we will showcase Expancel Microspheres in these applications and highlight our product in elastomeric cool roof coatings. Specifically important in warm and sunny climates, Expancel Microspheres in cool roof coatings can reduce the indoor temperature by as much as 15°C and, thus, reduce the need for energy-consuming air conditioners.

Book a meeting with us during ChinaCoat 2018 to discuss Expancel Microspheres in elastomeric cool roof coatings and other paints and coatings applications by filling out the form below.

For more information about ChinaCoat 2018 visit the event website.

We look forward to meeting you in Guangzhou!

Tuesday 4 December - Thursday 6 December 2018

    • China Import and Export Fair Complex
    • Guangzhou
    • China

Book a meeting

Sign up for the Expancel newsletter*

We will process this webform in line with our Privacy statement.

Some application areas for Expancel Microspheres in paints and coatings

Underbody coatings and sealants

Reduce weight and dampen sound and vibration

Printing inks

Achieve surfact effects like 3D, matt, smooth velvet and more

Paint

Less need for binder, shorter drying time and reduced weight

Genuine leather

Get the most of leather by covering up defects and upgrading for a true quality look

Cool roof coatings

Solar reflectance that reduce exterior surface temperatures plus high elasticity

Artificial leather

Simple solution for artificial leather with premium surface effects

All applications

Related case story using Expancel Microspheres

Elastic waterproofing and cool roof coatings with Inca
More cases