您想降低成本,让密封剂和粘合剂更轻便吗? 当混合物中含有 Expancel 微球时,就可以实现这种情况,而密封剂和粘合剂会继续产生它们应该产生的屏障和结合。

使用 Expancel 微球,密封剂和粘合剂变得柔韧且耐用

密封剂失效会给建筑结构带来灾难性的后果。 您需要确保它保持灵活性和耐用性。 我们的微球 是可压缩的和有弹性的,将会给予您想要的灵活性。

您是 PU、硅酮或丙烯酸密封剂的生产商吗? 那么 Expancel 特别适合,但其他系统也是可能的。 通过改变 Expancel 微球在密封剂或粘合剂中的添加量,您可以改变如粘度、粘合力、伸长率和硬度等性能。

即使您对已经拥有的感到性能满意,您也可以从 Expancel 中受益。 使用较少的量以及微球提供的体积,其仍然意味着可以节省其他原材料的成本,并减少密封剂或粘合剂的重量

制造更轻便、更耐用、更高性价比的密封剂和粘合剂 — 请试试 Expancel 微球。

用于密封剂和粘合剂的最佳 Expancel 产品

相关应用

所有应用

Do you want to lower your costs and make your sealants and adhesives lighter? With Expancel Microspheres in the mix this can happen, while the sealants and adhesives continue to create the barriers and bonds they are supposed to.

Flexible and durable sealants and adhesives with Expancel Microspheres

A sealant that fails can have disastrous consequences in a building construction. You want to make sure it keeps its flexibility and durability. Our microspheres are compressible and resilient and will give you that flexibility that you are looking for.

Are you a producer of PU, silicone or acrylic sealants? Then Expancel is especially suitable, but other systems are also possible. By varying the addition levels of Expancel Microspheres into your sealant or adhesive you can modify properties such as viscosity, adhesion, elongation and hardness.

Even if you are happy with the properties you already have, you can benefit from Expancel. Use smaller amounts and with the volume the microspheres provide it will still mean cost savings on other raw materials and a lower weight of your sealant or adhesive.

For lighter, durable and more cost effective sealants and adhesives – try Expancel Microspheres.

The best Expancel products for sealants and adhesives

Related applications

More applications