用 Expancel 微球开发的车身填充物具有非凡的性能。 密度极低。 由于1 %的 Expancel 剂就能将密度降低高达46 %,我们的可膨胀微球让您的体积增大,而不会增加您车身填充物的重量。

没有针孔的车身填充物

小尺寸的均匀闭孔球体可以让您获得惊人的表面外观,并且您的身体填充物上没有针孔。 此外,它们提供优异的打磨性能 — 缩短了车身填充物的打磨时间。 用 Expancel 微球 替代玻璃微珠可使打磨工具的磨损最小化。

我们的微球非常易于应用,因为它们与树脂的粘合性非常好。 它们具有封闭的泡孔结构,这意味着水很难穿透涂有含有 Expancel 的车身填充物的表面。 它们还将减少干燥车身填充物 的开裂和收缩,对固化参数影响较小。

有了 Expancel,您可以依靠一种重量轻、保护性强、成本低的成分,为汽车生产过程增加巨大的价值。

汽车车身填充物的最佳 Expancel 产品

相关应用

Body fillers developed with Expancel Microspheres have extraordinary properties. It's extremely low in density. As 1% of our Expancel reduces densities by up to 46%, our expandable microspheres let you up the volume without adding weight of your body filler.

Body fillers with no pinholes

The small sizes of the uniform, closed cell spheres lets you achieve amazing surface appearances and no pinholes on your body filler. Plus, they provide excellent sanding properties – reducing sanding time of the body filler. Exchanging glass bubbles for Expancel Microspheres inadvertently minimizes wear on sanding tools.

Our microspheres are super easy to apply as their adhesion to resin is excellent. They possess a closed cell structure, which means that water will find it hard to penetrate a surface coated with a body filler containing Expancel. They'll also reduce cracking and shrinkage of the dried body filler and have low impact on the curing parameters.

With Expancel, you can rely on a lightweight, highly protective and cost-reducing ingredient that adds enormous value to automotive production processes.

The best Expancel products for automotive body fillers

Related applications

Weather strips for automotive

Reduce weight and improve sealing properties

Seats, plastic interiors for automotive

Improve flexibility and surface finishes

Model-making board for automotive

Cut costs for a more lightweight, more durable board solution

Crack fillers

Highly compressible, highly elastic microspheres for great filling capacity

Boats

Microspheres for nonwoven compositions and fairing compounds

More applications

There are many more applications of Expancel